Email Directory

Lawyers

Ashley Attrell
aattrell@cbmlawyers.com

Steve Burton
sburton@cbmlawyers.com

Gene Fraser
gfraser@cbmlawyers.com

Jon Goheen
jgoheen@cbmlawyers.com

James A. Grange
jgrange@cbmlawyers.com

Ashley Harrison
aharrison@cbmlawyers.com

Scott T. Johnston
sjohnston@cbmlawyers.com

James MacLean
jmaclean@cbmlawyers.com

Byron McCarthy
bmccarthy@cbmlawyers.com

Rick McMullan
rmcmullan@cbmlawyers.com

Thomas Murphy
tmurphy@cbmlawyers.com

Janice Papp
jpapp@cbmlawyers.com

Scott Payne
spayne@cbmlawyers.com

Murray Ross
mross@cbmlawyers.com

Paul Seale
pseale@cbmlawyers.com

Doug Simpson
dsimpson@cbmlawyers.com

Jeffrey Zilkowsky
jzilkowsky@cbmlawyers.com


Associate Counsel

John Campbell
jcampbell@cbmlawyers.com

David Hart
dhart@cbmlawyers.com


Articled Students

Jordan Guest
jguest@cbmlawyers.com


Paralegals

Leslie Buchanan
lbuchanan@cbmlawyers.com

Cheryl McIlroy
cmcilroy@cbmlawyers.com

Linda Ramsay
lramsay@cbmlawyers.com


Office Administrator

Cheryl Scott
cscott@cbmlawyers.com

How can we help?

Please fill out the following form and one of our staff will contact you.

Please let us know your preferred method of contact and the best time to get in touch with you.

Disclaimer: Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form. If you have an urgent matter please call 604-533-3821. Please note that using this form for communication with the firm or a CBM lawyer does not create a solicitor-client relationship.

This field must contain Alpha Numeric characters
This field must contain Alpha Numeric characters
You have not reached the minimum amount of characters required for this field
Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×